DDOS protection

Distributed Denial of Service (DDOS) attacks have become a very real threat. With tens of thousands of attacks a week, denial-of-service technology is a very expensive form of cybercrime that businesses are facing today.

Only the receiving endpoint, often a web server, can decide if the traffic sent is legitimate. It’s therefore necessary for the receiving endpoint to be able to processes all traffic that is sent to it, even if it is malicious traffic. One problem is that most web sites don’t have bandwidth available to deal with DOS attacks. Some attacks are masking the malicious traffic in a way that makes it real hard to detect; like perfectly shaped, formal correct web requests are sent. We have special solutions that can deal with all the different types of attacks seen today.

Web sites hosted external or in the cloud, often do have some sort of DDOS protection, however these protections are not good enough for commercial professional web sites.

Since 2001 we have experience with DDOS attacks defense. It started on e-commerce web sites of our customers in Latin America; first DDOS attacks of 1 MBs (nothing on today’s standards) we were helpless at first; With the help of the world’s largest bandwidth providers, we were able to come up with solutions. These were VERY expensive and not ideal. Using the gained know how, we developed our own solutions to deal with DDOS attacks worldwide. We market them under the brand DOSFILTER.COM.

Over time, the range of DDOS has become bigger and more sophisticated. Today we are able to reliable defend against DDOS attacks with up to 100 GBs +.

DDOS PROTECTION OFFERS

Choose the package that suits your needs.

  • M-Pack
  • CHF 49
    per month
  • 1 web domain
  • detailed advice and consulting
  • preparation of the protection system

  • testing
  • office hours support

  • but no guaranteed bandwidth
  • personal account manager

  • L-Pack
  • CHF 1499
    per month
  • up to 10 domains and unlimited sub domains
  • detailed advice and consulting
  • preparation of the protection system
  • testing
  • support 24/7
  • Guaranteed bandwidth 100 GBs
  • personal account manager

  • XL-Pack
  • on request
    Individually
  • for large enterprises
  • guarantees over 100 GB +
  • preparation of the protection system
  • testing
  • support 24/7
  • guaranteed bandwidth 100 GBs+
  • personal account manager

DDOS Protection

DDoS-Angriffe (Distributed Denial of Service) sind zu einer sehr realen Bedrohung für Webseiten geworden. Mit zehntausenden verschiedenen Angriffen pro Woche ist die Denial-of-Service-Technologie die teuerste Form von Cyberkriminalität, mit welchem Unternehmen heute konfrontiert werden.

Das Problem für die Unternehmen; nur der empfangende Endpunkt (Webseite/Server) kann entscheiden, ob der gesendete Verkehr legitim ist. Der empfangende Endpunkt muss daher in der Lage sein, den gesamten an ihn gesendeten Datenverkehr zu verarbeiten, selbst wenn es sich um bösartigen Datenverkehr handelt. Ein Problem besteht darin, dass die meisten Webseiten zu wenig Bandbreite für DOS-Angriffe zur Verfügung haben. Einige Angriffe maskieren den bösartigen Datenverkehr so, dass er schwer zu erkennen ist. Die Angriffe werden wie perfekt geformte, formal korrekte Web-Anfragen gesendet. Wir haben spezielle Lösungen, die mit all den verschiedenen Arten von Angriffen umgehen können.

Seit 2001 hat Dosfiler Erfahrung mit DDos Attacken Abwehr. Angefangen hat es mit dem Schützen von E-Commerce Webseiten in Latainamerika. Den ersten DDos Attacken von 1 MBs standen  wir zuerst hilflos gegenüber, aber mittels Hilfe der Weltweit grössten Anbieter für DDos Schutz kamen wir schnell zu Lösungen und konnten so unsere Kunden schützen. Mittels des gewonnen Nowhow-Transfer konnten wir schnell auch eigene Produkte zur Abwehr von DDos Attacken unter DOS FILTER.COM anbieten.

Mit der Zeit wurden die Bandbreite von DDos Attacken immer grösser und raffinierter. Wir sind heute in der Lage DDos Attacken mit bis 100 GBs+ abzuwehren.

Insafety DDos Pakete

Suchen Siech das Pakett aus, welches Ihren Bedürfnisse entspricht.

  • M-Paket
  • CHF 49
    per Monat
  • 1 Web Domain
  • Bedarfsanalyse
  • Vorbereitung
  • Testing
  • Support zu Bürozeiten
  • keine Garantierte Bandbreite
  • Persönlicher Ansprechpartner
  • L-Pakett
  • CHF 1499
    per Monat
  • bis 10 Domains mit belibigen Sub Domains
  • Bedarfsanalyse
  • Vorbereitung
  • Testing
  • Support 24/7
  • Garantierte Bandbreite 100 GBs
  • Persönlicher Ansprechpartner
  • XL-Paket
  • Anfrage
    Indivuell
  • Für grosse Unternemen
  • über 100 GBs garantiert
  • Vorbereitung
  • Testing
  • Support 24/7
  • Garantierte Bandbreite über 100 GBs
  • Persönlicher Ansprechpartner